WHERE HAVE I BEEN?

Hey you! This post was supposed to be up a long time ago but like everyone would say procrastination is the thief of time and here I am weeks later FINALLY posting it. 

Being an adult is so hard, why don’t they teach us this in school?! The reason I’ve been MIA is because I’ve been getting my shit together and by shit I mean I resumed by studies this year. Now I don’t know why I thought working, studying and having a blog would be smooth sailing cause this shit is hard. To be honest I contemplated on giving up on the blog,things felt different and I wasn’t sure if you were still interested in it but after a long conversation with my boyfriend, he reminded me where my priorities lay and why I started this blog in the first place. I definitely missed blogging, the thrill of putting a look together and posting it for you made me thee happiest not to mention actually getting feedback from you, #bomb! 
That “#bomb” was so random right? 
Well I’ve been putting content together for you and can’t wait to share it. Even though Exams are a few weeks away I promise I won’t go MIA again. 

  Outfit Details:

Slip dress: Mr Price

Turtle neck: Mr Price

High knee boots: The Fix

Sleeveless blazer: The Fix

Please don’t forget to follow me on my social media platforms below: 

Facebook : Bluecoffeeblog 

Instagram : Bluecoffeeblog

Twitter : Bluecoffeeblog 

              Photography:  Zuko 

Leave a comment