COLOUR SPLASH

“Living life in colour” I think this line describes me completely. I’m all for bold, uniqueness and living life in the now and I express that not only with my fashion but with all things Me and that includes my hair. So I’ve been trying out different Colours with my hair and I decided to compile a post for you guys. 

  1. GREY


The first colour I did was the grey hair, now a year ago grey was the next big thing and everybody wanted to be bold and try it out, of cause I was one of them and this is how it looked. 

2. BLUE


The 2nd colour I pulled was the blue and while braids, now you probably asking why blue? Well blue is my favour colour and well I was a big skeptical about how it’ll look and if it would suit me I took the leap and did it anyway.

3.PURPLE


Once I got into the hang of the whole colour shebang, I figured go big or go home right? and ended up pulling a purple reign move. 

This was a bolder colour then the other 2 I’ve done but it looked great. I actually ended up doing faux locs with this colour a few weeks ago. 

4. WHITE 


If you an X-men fan then you’ll know who I resemble with this next colour. I actually wanted to go off a light grey look but the fibre I bought was more white-ish then grey,so there I was looking like storm. 

5. OLIVE GREEN


 The last colour I did was this amazing olive green, now I absolutely loved it, it was so bold yet fit in,in my opinion. 
I hope you guys liked this post, and if you’ve tried any bold Colours or thinking of please comment below and let me know, I’d love to hear from you guys! 

Leave a Reply

