NEUTROGENA UNPACKING AND FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I received these products from beauty bulletin to help with breakouts and the disappearance of dark marks. I’ll be sharing my journey with you guys for the next upcoming 4 weeks and I seriously can’t wait to see what these babies can do. These products can be purchased from any drugstore at R109.95 each. The NEUTROGENA visibly clear spot proofing cleanses work from the outside in – to gently whisk away impurities and delivery potent imperfection-fighting salicylic acid. 
Now in the last year my face has been suffering severe breakouts and I’ve been using different products but I’m not always satisfied so I’m hoping these Neutrogena products will change my life. No pressure! lol

The five products are: 
1. VISIBLY CLEAR SPOT PROOFING DAILY WASH ( 200ml) 


This is a clear gel formula that lathers up to whisk away impurities and fights spots while preserving skins natural defenses. My first impressions on this product was that it felt very nice on my face, it didn’t feel like a face wash at all, it had an amazing scent and it didn’t leave my face feeling all dry afterwards like normal face washes. Defs one of my favourite. 

2. VISIBLY CLEAR SMOOTHING SCRUB


Packed with naturally derived defoliants,this scrub helps enhance the natural skin renewal process at the surface while fighting spots deep down in the pores. This scrub felt great on my skin, it wasn’t rough at all like most scrubs.

 
3. VISIBLY CLEAR SPOT PROOFING 2-in-1 
Can be used as a foamy daily cleanser, or smoothed over skin in a thin layer and left on for five minutes before rinsing as a weekly treatment.This product burned my eyes and outer mouth area a little. However the great part is that it can also be used as a mask so I’m going to go for that option on a weekly basis. 

4. VISIBLY CLEAR SPOT PROOFING PURIFYING TONER


Used after cleansing, this no-rinse, alcohol- free formula leaves skin clean and refreshed without over drying. I loved how this toner felt on my face especially after washing my face with all the products, the toner hydrated my skin instantly and left it feeling smooth. The product is oliy/water based and feels very light on my skin. 

5. VISIBLY CLEAR SPOT PROOFING OIL-FREE MOISTURIZER
A lightweight,oil- free moisturizer that provides all day hydration and makes skin soft without clogging pores. This product is all things Ama-Zing! From the scent to the way it feels on my skin I’m just in love with it. 

Can’t wait to see the final results , Till next time! 

Leave a Reply

