WAISTED

Currently listening to Humble by Kendrick. 

Hey you, what’s good? So After promising galore content I ended up disappearing for another month, yes I hate me too for that. I thought I could juggle regular posts , plus exams and work all at the same time but I failed dismally before even trying. I’m so sorry though, I’m a woman of my word and feel horrible for not keeping my promise. I’ll make it up to you though. Onto other things, how mint is my skirt? Probably the only bold staple I have in my cupboard. 
Anyway I’m heading to the office, another long day ahead yawn!

Hope y’all have a great day. 

                   About this look:

As soon as I saw this skirt I just had to have it, I’m a high waist fanatic and the fact that it’s African print too just sealed the deal for me. I wanted to pair this skirt up with a brownish top but I couldn’t find one in the shade I wanted so I paired it up with a black one instead because black goes with about everything right? I’ve also realized that it’ll go well with an olive green top so that’s what I’m pairing it with next.  

Please don’t forget to like and comment below and follow  

Social media platforms: 

Instagram: Bluecoffeeblog 

Facebook:  Bluecoffeeblog 

Twitter:   Bluecoffeeblog 

Pictures  by Zuko & Editing by Me. 

Leave a Reply

