HAPPY NEW YEAR


Happy 2017 guys, you’ve probably heard that a lot already but it feels rude if I don’t say it.

 with the cheers out the way, let’s talk all things New Yearsy. I set out a lot of goals this year and I’m rather excited about them, don’t want to share too much but its defs something to look forward to this year. What I can share though is that I have big plans for the blog itself, fresh new orginal content and maybe a new look amongst other things.

 I set out a few goals last year and surprisingly accomplished half of them, there’s something about setting goals rather than resolutions that gets your mind in focus, yeah? 

 What are your goals for this year, I’d love to hear them?

 

Leave a Reply

