MONOCHROME 

Today’s our final day at the office for the year and this day couldn’t have come any sooner, I was so over work as soon as December started and I’m happy I’ll have a few days off, Lord knows I need the rest. 

I was going to write a post to express my gratitude, talk a little about the tribulations I faced this year and the lessons I’ve learned but my brain was like “nah uhh huh we ain’t doing that, it’s way too early for that” so I had to think of something else, ugh. 

This year hasn’t really been as bad as most people made it out to be right? I mean, yeah we faced hard challenges but doesn’t that happen each year? 
I don’t really know where I’m going with this post but I had to say something, sadly my savage self doesn’t want to be expressed at 5am in the morning ( yeah that’s when I wrote this). 
Outfit Details:

Top: Mr Price

Jean: Legit

Shoes: The Fix


           Photography by Zuko 

Leave a Reply

