ALL WHITE 

I know this post was suppose to go up yesterday but since it was a holiday I figured you won’t have time to be reading blog posts hence me posting it today.The last time Journeyspeaks and I did a denim on denim collaboration lookbook and today we have an all white lookbook for yall. 

White is a colour that’s always trending in summer and layering it up with different whites makes for a great outfit. Don’t forget to checkout Journeyspeaks Who’ll also have her All white outfit post up. 
My outfit details: 

Top: Mr Price

Jean: Mr Price

Shoes: The Fix

Snipet of Journeyspeaks outfit

My photography by Zuko 

Leave a Reply

