WHERE MY CLOTHES AT?!

Yesterday was our year end party at work, my VERY FIRST one actually and the theme was pirates of the Caribbean, uhhh ahhh I ain’t gonna wear that though. Don’t get me wrong I’m anything but a bore but have you seen the female costumes though, uhm no thank you.

 Instead I decided to put this outfit together and this joburg weather just wasn’t cooperating at first but I still put it on anyway because a girl must slay right? 

My initial outfit was suppose to be A lose fitted boyfriend jeans with a pair of heels and an off the shoulder top but nothing is as annoying as shopping for something and not finding it (the boyfriend Jean that is) none of the ones I tried on worked for me so I was like screw it. When I saw this jumpsuit online though I knew I gots to have it, and I paired it up with my adidas sneaks and adidas trefoil sling bag. 

Also how cute are my Bantu knots?,they came out okay and took me over an hour to get done. If you would like to see how I made them just comment down below and I’ll have a post up on it. 
We went to Hartebeespoort dam resort and it was amazing, hope you guys have a wonderful weekend. 

Outfit details:

Jumpsuit- Mr Price

Sneakers- adidas

Trefoil sling bag: adidas

Shades- Spitfire 

21st key Necklace- sterns 

Chocker- Mr price 

Leave a Reply

