SAFW/AW17


Hello everyone, I hope you all are well and having a good week thus far. As you all know it was SA fashion week this past week and yours truly had the honour of attending a show. Now this was my very first time at SA Fashion week and It had me feeling all types of ways. We got there very early ( I just had to be there first, you understand right?) and had to wait a good half an hour for the rest of the people to get there. I was so confused and barely knew how things would play out ( first time gitters and all). They had a nice section where everybody could chill and socialize while waiting for the show to start, which I think was a great idea. Rimmel London had such cute phone booths where they did guests makeup. When the show started I was filled with excitement, the models came out and I felt like such a celeb YOLO lol. It was a once in a life time experience and I wouldn’t trade it for anything. Here are some of the designs I loved from the different collection I saw that night. 

YADAH EXCLUSIVE DESIGNS


T’NICHE

KOTTIN AND TWILLE


Pictures from safashionweek 

Leave a Reply

