NEIGHBOURGOODS MARKET

Hello hunnies, so over a month ago Bae and I went to neighourgoods market. Now being a joburgian all my life I felt like it was long over due. 

To be honest I was a little disappointed, I more or less expected it to be a like the social market thats hosted in Pretoria the first Sunday of every month but it turned out not to be. There were barely any seats available, the place was packed and it didn’t turn out to be as social as I expected ( that’s what happens when you have expectations right?!).However we were welcomed by different aromas that definitely left us hungry and on a food mission. They had this amazing live band  setting that left me breathless.

If you in Johannesburg and looking for great food than Neighbourgoods Market is the place for you, socially not so much in my opinion. If you’ve been or regularly go to the market please comment below on how your first experience was. 
Till next time 🙂

Xoxo!



2 thoughts on “NEIGHBOURGOODS MARKET

Leave a Reply

