BACKWARD SHIRT

image

Hello hunnies! Its finally Friday and even though the weekend is all about 2 minutes and you find yourself back at work or school and wonder where the time went, I pretty much still get excited knowing I have two days to do whatever I want to do not having to worry about work. Nevertheless I hope everybody had an awesome week I for one sure did but that’s a topic for some other time.

I wore this outfit this past Saturday when I went to Gold reef with the Bae, the first thing he asked me when I got into the car was why I had my shirt on backwards lol. I was watching the espresso morning show a few weeks ago, several bloggers were discussing this backward once-grunge trend and I decided to give it a go.

I felt for a simple and understated look that day so I paired my check shirt with my favourite ripped skinny jeans and loafers. For a more feminine look you can always pair your shirt with a pencil skirt and some heels. One last thing, how amazing does my fro look??

Ejay xoxo!


                     Photography: Zuko Gutyungwa

image

image

image

image

image

image

https://youtu.be/bYOUvN2l78s

Leave a Reply

